Meet Your Elected Officials

Jay Moran

Mayor (D)

  • Telephone860-647-3130
  • Email jmoran@manchesterct.gov
  • ProfileI have the experience and the heart to serve everyone in our community. We will have our challenges and but together we will create more opportunities here in Manchester!

Sarah L. Jones

Director (D)

  • Telephone860-655-2787
  • Email sjones@manchesterct.gov
  • ProfileI believe our slate of candidates are truly dedicated to supporting ALL of our residents and to finding creative and innovative ways of tackling structural challenges.

Pamela Floyd-Cranford, LCSW

Director (D)

  • Telephone860-647-3130
  • Email pcranford@manchesterct.gov
  • ProfileI bring my own unique experiences and skill sets to this position. I am avid collaborator and work well across party lines. My professional experience working with children and families in crises and being a LCSW makes me have a deliberate keen insight into the needs of disadvantaged and marginalized families.

Jessee Muñiz Poland

Director (D)

  • Telephone860-647-3130
  • Email jpoland@manchesterct.gov
  • ProfileI will work hard to listen to all voices especially those that have been historically marginalized. I believe that just because you have a seat at the table it doesn't mean you are listened and I will strive to ensure that everyone gets a voice regardless who they are.

Tim Bergin

Director (D)

  • Telephone860-474-5874
  • Email tbergin@manchesterct.gov
  • ProfileI've worked in public policy for almost a decade and have a degree in public administration. I have a very pragmatic, and I'd like to think proven, and approach to accomplishing goals for the Board and for Manchester.

Zachary Scott Reichelt

Director (R)

  • Telephone860-558-5763
  • Email zreichelt@manchesterct.gov
  • ProfileI am purely motivated by wanting to see the next generation of Manchester residents (our youth) thrive in an economy that is booming and ready to support them. I want to see our youth enjoy Main Street in a way my grandparents enjoyed it: every store front full of goods and people willing to buy them.

Peter Conyers

Director (R)

  • Telephone860-604-2685
  • Email pconyers@manchesterct.gov
  • ProfileI believe in a bi-partisan, practical approach to local government that acts in the best interest of all its residents. I believe in fiscally responsible budgets that protect essential services such as police, and fire while keeping taxes low and the town affordable for its residents.

Dennis Schain

Director (D)

  • Telephone860-508-5630
  • Email dschain@manchesterct.gov
  • ProfileAs part of the Democratic majority on the Board of Education the past two years, I worked with my colleagues and the town administration to craft town budgets that supported the breadth and depth of services our town offers - without any increase in the property tax rate.

Jacqueline Crespan

Minority Leader (R)

  • Telephone860-990-4490
  • Email jcrespan@manchesterct.gov
  • ProfileI know what it is like to live without freedom. I love the United States, I love Connecticut, and I truly enjoy public service. I want to help make our state safer, stronger, and more affordable.

Contact all the Board of Director members thru email here.