Mobile Foodshare New River Community Church

Next date: Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

CT foodshare.png

When

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Location

06040

Tagged as: