Board Of Education Meeting

Next date: Monday, December 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM to 11:59 PM

When

  • Monday, July 25, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 09, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Hearing Room in the Lincoln Center., 494 Main St., 06040, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: