Public Works Department

Manchester Public Works logo.png

The Public Works Department is responsible for the maintenance and of the infrastructure of the Town of Manchester. The Department is comprised of 5 divisions, including Building Inspection, Engineering, Facilities Management, Field Services and Sanitation. Each division contains sub-divisions including Cemetery, Parks, Highway, Fleet Maintenance and Building Maintenance.