Spruce Street Farmers Market

Next date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 04:30 PM to 07:30 PM

SSFM_Business Card_S22 20221024_1.jpg

The Spruce Street Farmers Market will run on Wednesdays, June 1 through August 31, 2022 from 4:30 PM-7:30 PM at Market Field, 163 Spruce Street. In addition to serving as a source for local foods, the market accept EBT and WIC payments, and will also double the value of SNAP purchases up to $10 (spend $10 using your EBT card to receive an additional $10 to spend on SNAP eligible items). Vendor selections are thoughtfully curated to include diverse foods and business owners; with products including: fresh fruits & vegetables, meats & eggs, honey & maple syrup, gluten-free baked goods, vegan offerings, CT food trucks and artisans.

See the weekly line up at www.facebook.com/sprucestreetmarketct

Free parking at 160 Spruce Street (the Nathan Hale lot)

 

When

  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

160 Spruce Street,  06040  View Map

Google Map